CURRENTLY READING: Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas & The Mine by John A. Heldt

The month of May has been a surprisingly difficult one for me this year. What with starting a new job, and falling ill on the very first week, it’s been quite the struggle to get through the stress of it all. The only good thing about this is I’ve had some time to get to reading, what with free afternoons, and having a massive headache that keeps me away from my computer, I’ve been able to really sit down and get to my TBR pile.

I promise, next time, I will take pictures of my currently reading list, but for now, here they are: Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas, and The Mine by John A. Heldt. Two amazing reads, although terribly different from one another. Crown of Midnight will have it’s review up soon, which will either before or after my review of Throne of Glass, the first book in the series. The Mine should come along very soon after that, considering how terribly incredible this is so far!

Until my next post!

Leave a Reply

